18/09/2013 – Meiji Shrine & Akihabara at Night

Yo! (Français plus bas)

Here is Meiji Shrine; a huge shrine in the middle of the city. It’s my second time here and I love this place. It is impressive how calm it is compared to the busy Harajuku that surrounds it.

After I met a couple of friends in Akihabara so I took the time to get a couple night pictures of the city. Not a lot but I really like out they came out. It was my first time really playing with my tripod and I still have a lot to learn!

Here is the link to the slideshow: Meiji Shrine & Akiba at Night Slideshow

Next: A weekend in Nikko! Got some cool picture from there too!

See ya!

Voici Meiji Shrine; un énorme temple au milieu de Tokyo. C’est la 2e fois que je visite cet endroit et je l’adore. C’est impressionant de ressentir le calme de cet endroit malgré la tourmante et le bruit d’Harajuku qui l’entoure.

Après je suis retourné à Akihabara avec des amis donc j’en ai profité pour prendre des photos de nuit de la ville. Pas beaucoup mais j’aime bien celles que j’ai prise. C’était la première fois que je travaillais avec mon Tripod et j’ai encore beaucoup à apprendre!

Voici le liens pour le diaporama: Meiji Shrine & Akiba at Night Slideshow

Next: Un weekend à Nikko! Je crois avoir de belle photos dans le lot aussi!

À la prochaine!

Posted on September 29, 2013, in Japan, Japon, Random, Trips, Voyage and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment